asia no more.

While I had incredible intentions of blogging every other day and updating you all on every experience we’ve had in Asia, the experience took over. Which is how it should be, I believe. A balance of experience and reflection. I’ll probably reflect more as I get back and share with you an obnoxious amount of pictures I took from the trip and ridiculous stories of how Americans survive in the Asian continent.

Until then, I’ll let you in on a secret…señor and I may run away to Hong Kong. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

